avatar hardware_software

IT news



подробнее...

Следить за персональным блогом


Автоматизированная система Промышленная безопасность и охрана труда

Обновления главной ленты блогов
Вконтакте Facebook Twitter RSS Почта Livejournal
Внимание

На нашем портале можно бесплатно публиковать информацию о своей компании, размещать товары и услуги и цены на них.
Ведите свой личный или корпоративный блог и его ежедневно увидят 30 тысяч посетителей нашего сайта.

01 ноября 2017, 15:53

31 of Our Favorites From Inktober 2017


One of my favorite things about October is getting to see all of my very talented pals participate in Inktober. Inktober is a wonderful time of year where artists all over the world challenge themselves to create a new piece of work every day in October. Originally it was created as a way to help improve skills, develop good habits, promote positive growth in the community. But really all can participate, “Anyone can do InkTober, just pick up a pen and start drawing.”

The rules are simple:

1) Make a drawing in ink (you can do a pencil under-drawing if you want).

2) Post it online

3) Hashtag it with #inktober and #inktober2017

4) Repeat

Here are 31 of my favorites from this year!

View as: One Page Slides

1. Adam Gorham - @AdamTGorham

Mr. Freeze

Website

2. Michael Walsh - @Mister_Walsh

Gomez And Morticia Addams

Website

3. Brian Level - @brian_level

Batman

Website

4. Joe Mulvey - @JoeMulv

Daredevil

Website

5. Lena Shaw - @umetnica

"United"

Website

6. Darren Calvert - @DMACalvert

R2-D2

Website

7. Jorge Fornés - @jfornes74

Rorschach

Website

8. Becky Cloonan - @beckycloonan

Gifts for Agrona

Website

9. Elsa Chang - @ElsaSketch

JRT

Website

10. Joel Carroll - @joelcarroll

Venom

Website

11. Derek Laufman - @laufman

Antman

Website

12. Mike Luckas - @MikeLuckas

Eleven

Website

13. Ted Graves - @TedGravesArt

"Raccoon Trash God"

Website

14. Morgan Grobles - @mxmorggo

"Binding of Fenrir"

Website

15. Pauline Adam-Boini - @_LittlePauline_

Raven

Website

16. Chris Samnee - @ChrisSamnee

Dick and Babs

Website

17. Fnn Regensburger - @BurgerKapitany

CatDog

Website

18. Gabby Zapata - @gabbyzapata

Lydia Deetz

Website

19. Kelly Williams - @TreeBeerd

The Void

Website

20. Andy W. Clift - @andyWclift

Enterprise

Website

21. Nick Robles - @ArtofNickRobles

Space Cowboy

Website

22. Sini - @siniart

Octi

Website

23. Vicki Sigh - @vickisigh

Witchy Woman

Website

24. Yoshi Yoshitani - @yoshisquared

"Antlers Ii"

Website

25. Yufei - @KanzakiYufei

"Rawr"

Website

26. Keely Elle - @keely.elle

Spooky Lass

Website

27. Angela Celeste

Death

Website

28. Jennifer Hager

E.T,

Website

29. Jenn Ravenna - @JennRavenna

"Warrior Sisters"

Website

30. Michael Dashow - @mdashow

"Run"

Website

31. Celiarts - @Celi_arts

"The Seer"

Website

Let us know what you like about Geek by taking our survey.

Source: https://www.geek.com/comics/31-of-my-favorites-from-inktober-2017-1721248/?source